Upcoming Events

Thu 24 Oct

HALLOWEEN PARTY

CIMBA Hip Hop / R&B / Allmix
Tickets & Info
LAUREL TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 25 Oct

NYLON JAPAN 15TH ANNIVERSARY HALLOWEEN PARTY 「NYLON PROM」

m-flo Intersection Elle Teresa +6 Live / Hip Hop / Allmix
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 25 Oct

FLATTOP - Halloween House Party -

Shanti Celeste Josey Rebelle CHANGSIE +4 House / Techno
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 26 Oct

ageHa HALLOWEEN 2019“大仮装選手権” ~ROAD TO OLYMPIA~

RADIO FISH 禿夢 東京ゲゲゲイ (TOKYO GEGEGAY) +22 EDM / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 26 Oct

Shinshu BUSS UP!! -信州ボサップ!!- RUDEBWOY FACE RORD TRIP TOUR

RUDEBWOY FACE Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
Sound Space MAX NAGANO, JAPAN
Sun 27 Oct

EBISU CIRCUIT FESTIVAL エビハロ2019

DJ KOMORI YOU MATSUZAKI アフロマンス +1 Disco
Tickets & Info
NOS EBISU TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 31 Oct

CYBERJAPAN ✕ BIG HALLOWEEN PARTY!!! 2019

CYBERJAPAN DANCERS MITOMI TOKOTO House / EDM / Allmix
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov

WXAXRXP DJS

Squarepusher Oneohtrix Point Never BIBIO Techno
Tickets & Info
O-East/duo TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Nov

WXAXRXP DJS

Squarepusher Oneohtrix Point Never BIBIO Techno
Tickets & Info
METRO KYOTO, JAPAN
Sun 03 Nov

Beginning presents ATRIP in Tokyo

SAKO Bass Music / Dubstep
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 03 Nov

WXAXRXP DJS

Squarepusher Oneohtrix Point Never BIBIO Techno
Tickets & Info
心斎橋SUNHALL OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 08 Nov

ALIVE presents TRONIC NIGHT feat.CHRISTIAN SMITH & WEAVES feat.NOIR

CHRISTIAN SMITH DRUNKEN KONG Risa Taniguchi (Suara/Clash Lion) +9 Techno / Electronic
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 09 Nov

TCPT presents DON DIABLO来日公演 FOREVER ALBUM TOUR 2019 IN TOKYO

Don Diablo EDM / House / Electro
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 23 Nov

CY8ER FES

CY8ER Yunomi Pa's Lam System +9 Others
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 29 Nov

Sam Feldt × INFINITY ZERO Presents by DAYS

Sam Feldt DRAGON YOSHIMASA +3 House / EDM / Allmix
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 30 Nov

Airwave 20 Years | with Disc Junkey, Majide, and more!

Airwave SPECTRA SONICS YUYA +11 Psychedelic / Trance
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

Sweet William x Jinmenusagi iii vol.3

Sweet William jinmenusagi jinmenusagi Hip Hop / Live / Trap
Tickets & Info
MUGEN∞5610 広島 HIROSHIMA, JAPAN
Sat 14 Dec

Beginning presents Blanke in Tokyo

SAKO Bass Music
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More