今後のイベント イベント追加 add

Mon 18 Feb

Craig David presents TS5

Craig David R&B / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 23 Feb

A Tribute to Nujabes

PASE ROCK DJ CHIKA a.k.a. INHERIT DJ Minoyama +2Electronic / Jazz / Crossover
チケット・詳細
CIRCUS TOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 26 Feb

The Internet

The Internet Hip Hop / R&B / Soul
チケット・詳細
新木場スタジオコースト TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 27 Feb

MASEGO 来日公演

Masego Jazz / Hip Hop / R&B
チケット・詳細
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 27 Feb

The Internet

The Internet Hip Hop / R&B / Soul
チケット・詳細
BIG CAT OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 02 Mar

Young Tokyo Festival 2019

Tyga SWAY JAY PARK +2Hip Hop / Others
チケット・詳細
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Mar

SVEN VÄTH WORLD TOUR 2019

Sven Vath Idealsolution DONAES(Km5 / IBIZA) +2Techno / House
チケット・詳細
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Mar

PIG WONDERLAND(豚の日)

SONE hidemi Jackie(ジャッキー) Electronic / Tech House / Hip Hop
チケット・詳細
Special Area in Shibuya TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 06 Mar

Clairo

Pop / Electro / Chill out
チケット・詳細
渋谷 WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 08 Mar

Years & Years THE PALO SANTO TOUR 東京公演

Years & Years Electro
チケット・詳細
豊洲PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 09 Mar

Robert Taira Wilson EP Release Party Presented by More Than Music

Alternative / Acoustic / Soul
チケット・詳細
7TH FLOOR TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 12 Mar

GANG OF FOUR - ENTERTAINMENT! 40TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW

Punk / Indie / Rock
チケット・詳細
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 14 Mar

Jonas Blue in Tokyo

Jonas Blue EDM
チケット・詳細
新木場スタジオコースト TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 14 Mar

トム・オデール/ Tom Odell ソロ・ピアノ公演 

TOM ODELL Pop
チケット・詳細
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 21 Mar

DOWNLOAD JAPAN 2019

Ozzy Osbourne Slayer ANTHRAX +3Rock / Metal
チケット・詳細
幕張メッセ 国際展示場 9・10・11ホール CHIBA, JAPAN
Fri 29 Mar

Jim Gaffigan / ジム・ガフィガン

Jim Gaffigan Culture
チケット・詳細
ニッショーホール TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 05 Apr

JIMMY CARR TOKYO

Jimmy Carr Culture
チケット・詳細
Hilton Tokyo Kiku Ballroom TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 11 Apr

Magner's International Comedy Presents-Stephen K. Amos

チケット・詳細
Good Heavens TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 13 Apr

S2O FESTIVAL THAILAND

FATBOY SLIM TIESTO Steve Aoki +12EDM / Bass Music / House
チケット・詳細
Live Park (Rama 9)
Sat 13 Apr

THE PRIMITIVES - LOVELY 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Indie / Pop
チケット・詳細
SPACE ODD TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 14 Apr

THE PRIMITIVES - THE BEST OF THE PRIMITIVES

Indie / Pop
チケット・詳細
SPACE ODD TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 15 Apr

Magner's International Comedy Festival Presents- Tom Green

チケット・詳細
Good Heavens TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 18 Apr

ムー / MØ

House / Hip Hop / Electro
チケット・詳細
恵比寿ガーデンホール TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 19 Apr

PHOENIX

Phoenix Rock / Indie / Pop
チケット・詳細
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 19 Apr

ザ・シネマティック・オーケストラ / THE CINEMATIC ORCHESTRA

The Cinematic Orchestra 原摩利彦 Jazz
チケット・詳細
昭和女子大学 人見記念講堂 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 21 Apr

PREMIER with DEATH DISCO

Alan McGee Alternative / Disco
チケット・詳細
セルリアンタワー東急ホテル TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 22 Apr

PHOENIX

Phoenix Rock / Indie / Pop
チケット・詳細
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 23 Apr

PHOENIX

Rock / Pop / Indie
チケット・詳細
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Apr

Troye Sivan THE BLOOM TOUR

Troye Sivan Pop / R&B
チケット・詳細
豊洲PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Apr

PHOENIX

Rock / Indie / Pop
チケット・詳細
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Apr

Justice (DJ Set)

JUSTICE Electro
チケット・詳細
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Apr

CARL BARAT

Carl Barat Rock / Punk
チケット・詳細
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Apr

Justice (DJ Set)

JUSTICE Electro
チケット・詳細
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 28 Apr

FRIENDLY FIRES

FRIENDLY FIRES Rock / Electro
チケット・詳細
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 29 Apr

FRIENDLY FIRES

FRIENDLY FIRES Rock / Electro
チケット・詳細
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 May

EDC Japan 2019

EDM
チケット・詳細
ZOZOマリンスタジアム CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 12 May

EDC Japan 2019 Day 2

EDM
チケット・詳細
ZOZOマリンスタジアム CHIBA, JAPAN
Thu 06 Jun

BASEMENT JAXX(DJ Set)

BASEMENT JAXX House / Electro
チケット・詳細
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 07 Jun

BASEMENT JAXX(DJ Set)

BASEMENT JAXX House / Electro
チケット・詳細
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Jul

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2019

The Chemical Brothers THE CURE SIA +29Rock
チケット・詳細
苗場スキー場 NIIGATA, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2019 Day 2

Rock
チケット・詳細
苗場スキー場 NIIGATA, JAPAN
Sun 28 Jul

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2019 Day 3

Rock
チケット・詳細
苗場スキー場 NIIGATA, JAPAN
もっと見る