ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events Add Event add

Sat 25 May

EDGE HOUSE feat. PIERO PIRUPA

DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY NAOKI SERIZAWA CARTOON(CATN) +11Tech House / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 May

Open Air Tokyo | Rooftop Party

TOURS Tech House / House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
the BAR / SOHO BLD 13F TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 29 May

Kelsey Lu

Kelsey Lu Acoustic / Ambient
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 31 May

A$AP ROCKY TESTING POP UP AFTER PARTY presented by NUBIAN

A$AP Rocky YANATAKE DJ KEKKE +7Hip Hop / Trap / R&B
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 31 May

DEVILDRIVER JAPAN 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 31 May

『Jazzin'』

TADASHI YABE (U.F.O.,) RAPHAEL SEBBAG BANDERAS +15Jazz / Latin / Live
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 02 Jun

Red Bull Dance Your Style Japan Final 2019

Hip Hop / Pop / Allmix
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 05 Jun

BASEMENT JAXX(DJ Set)

BASEMENT JAXX House / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 06 Jun

BASEMENT JAXX(DJ Set)

BASEMENT JAXX House / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 07 Jun

Iliza Shlesinger / イライザ・シュレシンジャー

Iliza Shlesinger Culture
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU FACE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 07 Jun

BASEMENT JAXX(DJ Set)

BASEMENT JAXX House / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 11 Jun

ICEAGE JAPAN TOUR 2019

ICEAGE Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 12 Jun

Jerry Paper

Jerry Paper TAWINGS Pop
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 06 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
GARRET TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 07 Jul

『七夕フィーバー ミルキーウェイをぶっ飛ばせ!』

ギターウルフ teto Rock
Tickets & Info
新宿 LOFT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 07 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
Cyclone TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 13 Jul

S2O JAPAN SONGKRAN MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019

Knife Party Yellow Claw JUICY M +4EDM
Tickets & Info
県立幕張海浜公園 S2O JAPAN特設会場 CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 14 Jul

S2O JAPAN SONGKRAN MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019 - DAY 2

Nicky Romero Showtek Bassjackers +4EDM
Tickets & Info
県立幕張海浜公園 S2O JAPAN特設会場 CHIBA, JAPAN
Wed 07 Aug

LANY【東京公演】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Sep

Red Bull Air Race Chiba 2019 Qualifying

Culture
Tickets & Info
県立幕張海浜公園 CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 08 Sep

Red Bull Air Race Chiba 2019 Final

Culture
Tickets & Info
県立幕張海浜公園 CHIBA, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

ULTRA JAPAN 2019

EDM
Tickets & Info
TOKYO ODAIBA ULTRA PARK Ⅱ TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

FROM THE JAM starring BRUCE FOXTON - The Best of THE JAM - 1st Stage

Punk / Rock / Indie
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

FROM THE JAM starring BRUCE FOXTON - The Best of THE JAM - 2nd Stage

Punk / Rock / Indie
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 15 Sep

ULTRA JAPAN 2019 DAY 2

EDM
Tickets & Info
TOKYO ODAIBA ULTRA PARK Ⅱ TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More