Upcoming Events

Fri 18 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【NAGANO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
Give me little more. NAGANO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【TOKYO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA TSUTAYA O-nest TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Oct

Before The Applause 2019 Japan Tour

Re-TROS Rock / Punk / Electronic
Tickets & Info
RUIDO K4 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【FUKUSHIMA】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
CLUB SONIC IWAKI FUKUSHIMA, JAPAN
Tue 22 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【10.22 TOKYO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
七針 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 26 Oct

More Than Music Rocks Halloween

Rock
Tickets & Info
KGR(n) TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 28 Oct

GANG OF FOUR - ENTERTAINMENT! 40TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW

Punk / Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 29 Oct

GANG OF FOUR - ENTERTAINMENT! 40th ANNIVERSARY TOUR - THE GREATEST HITS OF GANG OF FOUR

Punk / Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 03 Nov

Steve Gunn

Steve Gunn Folk / Rock
Tickets & Info
7TH FLOOR TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 04 Nov

BATTLES

Battles Rock
Tickets & Info
Ebisu Garden Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 18 Nov

Delta Sleep【OSAKA】

Delta Sleep Rock
Tickets & Info
LIVE SPACE CONPASS OSAKA, JAPAN
Tue 19 Nov

Delta Sleep 【TOKYO】

Delta Sleep Rock
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

CUTTING CREW

Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA TSUTAYA O-nest TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

CUTTING CREW

Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA TSUTAYA O-nest TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 05 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
BananaHall OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 06 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
名古屋CLUB QUATTRO AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 01 Feb

HUGH CORNWELL (THE STRANGLERSの元フロントマン) 1st Stage

Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 01 Feb

HUGH CORNWELL (THE STRANGLERSの元フロントマン) 2nd Stage

Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More