Upcoming Events Add Event add

Sat 20 Jul

KYOTO SUMMIT

DJ SANCON Daisuke Miyamoto (Orienta-Rhythm) LL BROTHERS Hip Hop / R&B / House
Tickets & Info
SURFDISCO KYOTO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

QueenBee Night vol.14 (6F)

Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

myblu presents Good Music Party in Sarushima -10 Summer days –

Eddie C Sisi KIKIORIX House / Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sarushima KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Wed 24 Jul

TERMINAL (6F)

OZIKILLER DJ KAIYA DJ MDK Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Jul

Matsuri Wonderland

DJ RIKA Yosuke Ikeda Jackie(Junya Matsushima) +1Tech House / Hip Hop / Pop
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 02 Aug

Take-off 13

Hip Hop / R&B / EDM
Tickets & Info
Casual SHIZUOKA, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

Take-off 13 8/4

Hip Hop / Disco
Tickets & Info
Casual SHIZUOKA, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

下町THUGLIVE_vol.2

ICE BAHN DJ BAKU NONKEY +2Psychedelic / Hip Hop / Reggae
Tickets & Info
Yanagi 錦糸町店 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 24 Aug

MUSIC CIRCUS'19 OSAKA Day 1

Galantis Mike Williams AK-69 +16EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Osaka Sennan Tarui Southern Beach OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

MUSIC CIRCUS'19 OSAKA Day 2

Yellow Claw PKCZ® SKY-HI a.k.a 日高光啓 +14EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Osaka Sennan Tarui Southern Beach OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 31 Aug

Double

Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Sep

WIRED MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019

KYGO BLACKPINK Dillon Francis +3EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
AICHI SKY EXPO AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 08 Sep

WIRED MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019 Day 2

WIZ KHALIFA MIKE SHINODA of LINKIN PARK BAD HOP +4EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
AICHI SKY EXPO AICHI, JAPAN
Thu 26 Sep

FLYING LOTUS in 3D

FLYING LOTUS Pop / Hip Hop / Soul
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More