Upcoming Events

Sat 12 Oct

Vast (6F)

DJ WADA yohei HIBIKI KO-ney +2 Techno / House / Breaks
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 12 Oct

Montreux Jazz Festival Japan 2019 10.12 (Day 1)

The Five Corners Quintet BADBADNOTGOOD J.A.M Jazz
Tickets & Info
日本橋三井ホール TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 20 Sep
Sun 13 Oct

Rugby World Cup Japan 2019: Public View in Nagoya

Culture
Tickets & Info
imri AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 12 Oct

WWW & WWW X Anniversaries "Jamila Woods"

Jamila Woods 16FLIP R&B
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 22 Aug
Wed 30 Sep

【ONSENLING】【Day Trip】Hottarakashi Onsen SUNRISE ONSEN PLAN

Culture / Others / Chill out
Tickets & Info
ほったらかし温泉 YAMANASHI, JAPAN
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 16 Sep

Cartoon Character Bento Making Class with Chef Noriko

Culture
Tickets & Info
WASHOCOOK YOTSUYA STUDIO TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 10 Sep
Fri 31 Jan

Live English Stand up Comedy Show "My Japanese Perspective"

Meshida Live / Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
浅草スマイルバー TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 30 Sep

【ONSENLING】【Day Trip】 Hottarakashi Onsen Night view Onsen Plan

Culture / Chill out / Others
Tickets & Info
ほったらかし温泉 YAMANASHI, JAPAN
Mon 07 Oct
Tue 06 Oct

Traditional Japanese Cuisine with a Chef Noriko

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
WASHOCOOK YOTSUYA STUDIO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 23 Sep
Wed 30 Sep

Tokyo: Ramen Tasting Tour with Local Ramen Guru

Culture
Tickets & Info
中目黒駅 南口 TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More